6.21.13 The Reunion

Our 10 year reunion of marriage with my wife, kids and friends.
It was indeed the best of times.
Reminds me of what we as a society have lost.  Buried deep within the concrete and steel,  the paved roads,  and our personal electronics we exist.
Dare we explore the great out doors when we can download it,  see it in 1080P and discover the sound in Full Hi-Def 10.1 digital surround.

I was lost in the madness and I still am,  but I remember nature,  I remember life,,,  I remember what it is to breath fresh air and actually talk face to face with my best of friends.  No,  they are my family.  My best family.

Get up get out, get life.

http://s273.photobucket.com/user/flyingreendog/library/CnC%206_21_13

Leave a Reply

